925 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ballweg Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brent went out of his way to make sure we...

              Brent went out of his way to make sure we were very happy with our new equinox

              De Forest, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had been checking around and had some...

              We had been checking around and had some issues else where, but our experience here was excellent, We were give the best quote and excellent information and service in getting the vehicle delivered.

              North Freedom, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional, very quick service, and...

              Very professional, very quick service, and incredibly helpful staff!

              Madison, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They do a great job of taking care of...

              They do a great job of taking care of their costumers!!

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great. Accurate time to do the job...

              Always great. Accurate time to do the job & explain what was done.

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Spring Green, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service at the service counter...

              Excellent service at the service counter and the problem was fixed expeditiously. I was very satisfied....Keep up the good teamwork ! ! !

              Cross Plains, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always pleasant when you go...

              Everyone is always pleasant when you go in. Service Department is awesome to work with.

              Verona, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Dane, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Wonderful people.

              Excellent service. Wonderful people.

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently traded a ford edge for a chevy...

              I recently traded a Ford Edge for a Chevy Traverse. They listened to my concerns when negotiating a fair trade and helped me save as much money as possible.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service manager. I like honesty...

              Excellent service manager. I like honesty and this man always delivers.

              Montgomery, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly curtious staff. Like the waiting...

              Friendly curtious staff. Like the waiting area with water juice and a free snacks. Nice touch.

              Mount Horeb, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is great to stop in and not have to...

              It is Great to Stop in and not have to wait to long. Moved to the area. Nice to get out of Madison and back to Service with a Smile and they remember me.

              Mazomanie, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees were helpful and courteous.

              Employees were helpful and courteous.

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly service.

              Fast, friendly service.

              Baraboo, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The ballweg team was great to deal with...

              The ballweg team was great to deal with and very helpful

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful staff

              Very helpful staff

              Wisconsin Dells, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty issue with drivers seat...

              warranty issue with drivers seat bracket-Ben /Jeremy got the parts and got it replaced in less than an hour-job well done

              Spring Green, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X