24 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ballweg Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As i walked in i was greeted with a smile....

              AS I walked in I was greeted with a smile. The employees were all very friendly and helpful with answering my questions. As I waited to have my oil changed, a number of staff greeted me and were friendly. Matt Womble asked me what kind of car I had, and how I liked it. He told me my salesman was no longer there, but if I had concerns or questions, he would be glad to help me anytime. That is service!

              Spring Green, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick and efficient as always.

              Very quick and efficient as always.

              Baraboo, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We need new tires for our car and...

              We need new tires for our car and contacted the dealership to get some pricing. They were very competitive on price but the service was fantastic. Adam from the parts area offered to come to our house with a loaner car and take our car in for the new tires and an oil change. That is customer service that will keep bringing us back for other service but is why we buy our cars here. Thank you all.

              Cross Plains, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 141 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased

              I was pleased

              Arena, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called ahead to see if they could work...

              I called ahead to see if they could work me in for a oil change. They told me to come right away. The service man was very nice and then mentioned there was a recall ,did I want them to service that too? Everything was taken care of with plenty of time for me to also do other things in Sauk City yet that afternoon.

              Spring Green, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car needed tires. Got a good price...

              My car needed tires. Got a good price with several options on brands. Chose Goodyear. Service was great as usual. Thanks Ballweg. Jim D.

              Madison, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 296 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very courteous and helpful,...

              Everyone was very courteous and helpful, as always at Ballweg Buick.

              Mazomanie, WI

              Business Owner Response
              Judith - Thank you for this positive review. We always look forward to seeing you and your LaCrosse in our Service Department! Thank you for choosing us for your service needs time and time again!
              Jun 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 308 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated the detailed description of...

              I appreciated the detailed description of what was wrong with my vehicle and the willingness to work with me to lower the cost of the repairs for example letting me purchase the parts from a local auto parts store thereby only having to pay Ballweg for the labor.

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 319 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is very fast and professional.

              The service is very fast and professional.

              Baraboo, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 331 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as usual at ballwegs. ...

              Excellent service as usual at Ballwegs. Have been a car and service customer for the past 25 years. Everything taken care of as requested on my '13 LaCrosse.

              Madison, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 344 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast,friendly,profesional and though.Good...

              Fast,friendly,profesional and though.Good experience.

              Black Earth, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 352 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Helpful with my handicapped husband and...

              Helpful with my handicapped husband and fast, quick service.

              Lodi, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 359 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very happy at how quickly my car could...

              Was very happy at how quickly my car could be serviced.

              Plain, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 377 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called ahead to find out what was a good...

              I called ahead to find out what was a good time to come the 20 minute drive for a oil change. I was told right now was a good time. I drove there and got right in. The man who met me was very nice and explained some things I was wondering about with my first oil change visit. Waiting area was clean and I could read, so it was not noise.

              Spring Green, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 389 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Could not have been better

              Could not have been better

              Muscoda, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 393 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems

              No problems

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 394 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good tire price and very friendly...

              Good tire price and very friendly knowledgeable service reps.

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 407 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              Sun Prairie, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 415 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole process was quick and easy.

              The whole process was quick and easy.

              Baraboo, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 429 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for a oil change and it was done...

              Came in for a oil change and it was done promptly and accurately.

              Cross Plains, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X