126 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ballweg Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service.

              Outstanding service.

              Lodi, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ballweg chevrolet gave me by far the best...

              Ballweg Chevrolet gave me by far the best lease price on my Equinox, there wasn't even a close competitor. Everyone there was great to work with and went out of there way to have a awesome experience !!!

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The reviews online says it all that's why...

              The reviews online says it all that's why I went there.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service.

              Outstanding service.

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brent went out of his way to make sure we...

              Brent went out of his way to make sure we were very happy with our new equinox

              De Forest, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Dane, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service manager. I like honesty...

              Excellent service manager. I like honesty and this man always delivers.

              Montgomery, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a great experience visiting ballweg...

              Always a great experience visiting Ballweg whether it be for service or shopping for a new vehicle. Friendly staff that don't pressure you into something that isn't what you're looking for.

              Black Earth, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly

              Friendly

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Maintenance dept recognize me right away...

              Maintenance dept recognize me right away and took care of everything while I sat in the lounge. When amore maintenance was required the manager came into the lounge area to get my approval

              Merrimac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              X

              Madison, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been with ballweg for over 15 years...

              I have been with Ballweg for over 15 years and am pleased to send family and friends there . between me , family and friends we have purchased $1,000,000 worth of vehicles.

              Cottage Grove, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work

              Great work

              Reedsburg, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service tech. Was thorough, polite and...

              the service tech. was thorough, polite and helpful. I really appreciated it

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine oil change, great service every...

              Routine oil change, great service every time.

              Spring Green, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and very friendly. Customer...

              Great service and very friendly. Customer waiting area very comfortable.

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Express oil change -got in and out within...

              Express oil change -Got in and out within 35 minutes !

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First time i left a dealership feeling...

              First time I left a dealership feeling confident. I dealt with 2 gentlemen who had great customer service skills. (Nick and forgive me I forgot the other name) They also had no problem looking in to the warranties I had. Bravo guys! I will actually be up to see you guys this weekend to pick up my spare key and hopefully leave with that Traverse I have had my eye on?? Thanks again for all your help! Definitely hassle and stress free.

              Mazomanie, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A clean courteous environment. Salesmen...

              a clean courteous environment. Salesmen and women are knowledgeable and courteous and not overly pushy. Service has been efficient and usually right on with repairs. 6 cars later over the years.

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a good experience overall. My...

              It was a good experience overall. My family has bought many cars from this dealership all from Wendy Walsh this one being my third. She treats us just like part of her family. I would definitely recommend her for anyone!

              Cross Plains, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X