56 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ballweg Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They do a great job of taking care of...

              They do a great job of taking care of their costumers!!

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service at the service counter...

              Excellent service at the service counter and the problem was fixed expeditiously. I was very satisfied....Keep up the good teamwork ! ! !

              Cross Plains, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees were helpful and courteous.

              Employees were helpful and courteous.

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and timely.

              Always friendly and timely.

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had excellent service at...

              I have always had excellent service at Ballweg's and keep going back there!

              Merrimac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always greeted warmly upon arrival at...

              Always greeted warmly upon arrival at Ballweg Chevrolet. There dealership is one of the cleanest and organized facilities in my opinion. I've always been treated like I was there best customer. I enjoy there customer lounge and looking at showroom cars during my short wait for service.

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent as usual!

              Service was excellent as usual!

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled this service on line. It was...

              I scheduled this service on line. It was simple and when I arrived they were ready for me. I had concerns about the cabin air filter(based on OnStar recommendations). They checked it out and thought it was okay for now but they will monitor it at any upcoming services. Trying to save me money is great. The service personnel were very courteous and took great care of me.

              Baraboo, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and dependable

              Always friendly and dependable

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a good experience at...

              I always have a good experience at Ballweg. The parts department is outstanding and the mechanics are first rate. I will probably go to Ballweg for my next vehicle.

              Mount Horeb, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great...

              Great.

              Arena, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Very friendly staff.

              Great service. Very friendly staff.

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The mechanic and service team at the sauk...

              The mechanic and service team at the Sauk City Ballweg Dealership took care of my nagging problem in half the original expected time. No more loud, obnoxious clicking sounds coming from my dash. I always appreciate their professional expertise. Always a job well done.

              Madison, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Short wait & got out of there quickly

              Short wait & got out of there quickly

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 173 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              One hour for oil change

              One hour for oil change

              Madison, WI

              Business Owner Response
              Sorry for the wait. We do accept appointments for oil changes, which will help to get through quicker. A typical oil change is 20-30 minutes and a tire rotation would add about 10 minutes. Without an appointment it is a first come first serve system. Thanks for the response and have a great day.
              Oct 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 173 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out everything taken care of....

              In and out everything taken care of. Awesome.

              Spring Green, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 173 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeremy is always helpful and i have been a...

              Jeremy is always helpful and I have been a customer there since 1978.

              Waunakee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 179 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick

              Very quick

              Reedsburg, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 210 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              X

              Sauk City, WI

              Business Owner Response
              Thank you for the positive review!
              Sep 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 322 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Though this trip was for a minor bulb...

              Though this trip was for a minor bulb replacement, I was very happy with my experience that included friendly reception, speedy attention to my issue, and very resonable charges. I will always take my care to Ballweg's Dealership in Sauk City, WI.

              Madison, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X