163 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ballweg Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The ballweg team was great to deal with...

              The ballweg team was great to deal with and very helpful

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful staff

              Very helpful staff

              Wisconsin Dells, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty issue with drivers seat...

              warranty issue with drivers seat bracket-Ben /Jeremy got the parts and got it replaced in less than an hour-job well done

              Spring Green, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Computer sensors are too costly. Didn't...

              Computer sensors are too costly. Didn't need 'em in my '74 &'75 Mercedes, and they were very well engineered.

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              Mazomanie, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of issue we had with our running...

              Took care of issue we had with our running boards. Replaced them and didn't take long.

              Columbus, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not only would i recommend them, but i...

              Not only would I recommend them, but I wanted my mother to use Ballweg because I needed her to be taken care of and not taken advantage of.

              Madison, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Derek was outstanding

              Derek was outstanding

              Mount Horeb, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, courteous service. Used the...

              Prompt, courteous service. Used the express oil change--and it was.

              North Freedom, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very simple and easy purchase. The dealer...

              Very simple and easy purchase. The dealer was able to Quickly locate the vehicle we wanted and had it ready to go in just a few days!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would definitely recommend ballweg...

              I would definitely recommend Ballweg Chevrolet Buick to my friends and family. Everyone at the dealership is very kind and considerate to their customers needs. I had a great experience and love my new Traverse. Wendy was awesome to work with and took great care of me.

              Barneveld, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was only my second time having my...

              This was only my second time having my truck worked on. Both times, the appointment was made for a convenient time for me, and the work was completed fast. I will, and have recommended friends!

              Loganville, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service-open recall that was taken...

              Routine service-open recall that was taken care of promptly-and issue with seat that they addressed

              Spring Green, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always excellent. We ended up...

              Service is always excellent. We ended up buying a new truck.

              Coloma, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the service provide by...

              Very pleased with the service provide by the dealer. Service Manger was very easy to work with.

              Barneveld, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Mazomanie, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service.

              Excellent service.

              Wisconsin Dells, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always the best, most professional...

              It is always the best, most professional experience ever.

              Arlington, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Over all it was fine.

              Over all it was fine.

              Reedsburg, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X