8 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ballweg Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is great to stop in and not have to...

              It is Great to Stop in and not have to wait to long. Moved to the area. Nice to get out of Madison and back to Service with a Smile and they remember me.

              Mazomanie, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took great care of us.

              Took great care of us.

              Mazomanie, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out. Darlene ballweg even gave me a...

              In and out. Darlene Ballweg even gave me a hug. What more could I say.

              Mazomanie, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice and got me in for...

              Everyone was very nice and got me in for my oil change and was out in a decent amount of time!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In on time and done on time.

              In on time and done on time.

              Mazomanie, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well every thing was completed as planned...

              Well every thing was completed as planned and on time. They called about brakes needing to be serviced soon. Picked up vehicle and noticed tire pressure low indicator on and returned. Aparently the reset machine did and my vehicle did not communicate. Quickly fixed and back on the Road. Thanks

              Mazomanie, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 140 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Lodi, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 210 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              X

              Ridgeway, WI

              Business Owner Response
              5 stars!!!! Thank you for the amazing review!
              Sep 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X