11 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ballweg Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership was fine, but this is my...

              the dealership was fine, but this is my last GM car, I have 2011 Lucerne #1G4HJ5EM7BU137257. I've fixed the oil pan leak, now the dealership informed me that the lower intake gasket, front crankshaft seal and a gasket on the belt drive leaks !! this car has only 55087 miles on it.

              Lodi, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always friendly.

              Staff is always friendly.

              Arena, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone very helpful and friendly.

              Everyone very helpful and friendly.

              Mazomanie, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 194 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly and prompt as usual.

              Staff was friendly and prompt as usual.

              Arena, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 339 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeramy is a excellent person to have in...

              Jeramy is a excellent person to have in his position. He is very polite, and explains what will be done. You have a very good employee. Donna Nichols

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 377 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All of the customer service people are...

              All of the customer service people are friendly and knowledgeable. Service is always done in a timely manner.

              Arena, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 384 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 389 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always helpful and kind to me.

              Always helpful and kind to me.

              Mazomanie, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 493 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We recently purchased a buick lucerne and...

              We recently purchased a Buick Lucerne and wanted to get our oil changed at a Buick Dealer. We were recommended to Ballweg and it was so easy to make an appointment on-line and everything went quick and the items that were addressed were corrected or parts were ordered and everything was explained. Great experience.

              Plain, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 528 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was top notch with no problems.

              Everything was top notch with no problems.

              Waunakee, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 680 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought you had a nice clean dealership....

              I thought you had a nice clean dealership. The service was great and quick!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X