62 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ballweg Chevrolet Buick, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great. Accurate time to do the job...

              Always great. Accurate time to do the job & explain what was done.

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently traded a ford edge for a chevy...

              I recently traded a Ford Edge for a Chevy Traverse. They listened to my concerns when negotiating a fair trade and helped me save as much money as possible.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matt decker was very responsive,...

              Matt Decker was very responsive, professional and courteous throughout the entire process. I had been dealing with another dealership that was closer to my home, but decided to purchase with Ballweg after having such a pleasant experience with Matt. He took great care of me!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient and friendly as always.

              Fast and efficient and friendly as always.

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We didn't want a new vehicle we were in...

              We didn't want a new vehicle we were in need. Everyone was very helpful and timely. Everyone we were in contact with couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.

              Davenport, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff are professional and...

              The staff are professional and knowledgeable and courteous. It is always a pleasure to deal with them.

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and kind

              Always friendly and kind

              Cross Plains, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Cross Plains, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I thought i had low oil, but i actually...

              I thought I had low oil, but I actually had a nail in my tire causing VERY low tire pressure. I was confused on what my dashboard symbol was - I thought it was for oil, but it meant tire pressure. The employee was very understanding and didn't make me feel stupid because I didn't know what the symbol was for. The tire was fixed and I was on my way in short time. Thanks!

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate ralph giving me a ride to the...

              I appreciate Ralph giving me a ride to the Dr. Office for an appointment while the oil was changed in my car. Killed two birds with one stone, especially helpful when I drive from east of the Dells.

              Wisconsin Dells, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service, met expectations.

              Prompt service, met expectations.

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my vehicle in for the last of my...

              I bought my vehicle in for the last of my complimentary service. The service personnel were courteous and had my vehicle done in the timeframe they said they would. While waiting for my service, I ran into our salesperson - Mitch. He greeted me warmly and made me feel as if being a customer was still important. I appreciate the 'family' environment Ballweg portrays.

              Twin Lakes, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experience was great. Everyone was...

              Our experience was great. Everyone was helpful, and my car was done very quickly.

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Baraboo, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There are very accommodating and helpful...

              There are very accommodating and helpful to my needs!

              La Valle, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Black Earth, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people and atmosphere. Top notch!

              Great people and atmosphere. Top notch!

              Verona, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had headlight replaced---i called & they...

              Had headlight replaced---I called & they got me right in. Only had time for 1 cup of coffee.

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done on time and at the quoted...

              Service was done on time and at the quoted price.

              Merrimac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service people are very curious and...

              The service people are very curious and the mechanics are efficient.

              Prairie Du Sac, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X